Monday, January 19, 2009

TradersWorld Online Expo IV













Traders World Online Expo IV

January 20-23rd

Reuben Penske will present
Two- LIVE TRADING SESSIONS
January 21st-
Wednesday
12:00 noon EST / 11:00 am CST

January 23rd
Friday
1:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm CST


Learn from Reuben and the other speakers:

W.D. Gann
Short Term Trading

Elliott Wave
Swing Trading

Candlesticks
Trend Analysis

Forex Trading
Money Management

Fibonacci
Market Timing

Cycle Analysis
Psychology
Computer Hardware


Register today at www.tradersworld.com/conference

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your comment will be posted within 1 hour of acceptance by our editorial staff.