Monday, May 25, 2009

The Real Bernie Madoff / A CFRN "Must Read"

















“Hello, Madoff!”

For more than two decades, Bernard Madoff’s secretary sat just outside his office. She knew his clients and his feeders, his moods, habits, and indiscretions. She saw both sides of his wife, Ruth. Until December 11, 2008, she trusted him as a generous, caring boss. Now, in an exclusive collaboration with Mark Seal, Eleanor Squillari describes the madness surrounding Madoff’s arrest—meticulously planned, she believes, by him—her role in helping the feds, and the mysteries of the 17th floor, two levels down, where his massive Ponzi scheme was perpetrated.

(read it here)

Thursday, May 21, 2009

Monday, May 18, 2009

More Lost Shows

(QQQQ)(SPY)(SPX)(DJIA)(DIA)

Today's show is linked to the headline above.

Last Friday > HERE
Last Thursday > HERE

Today's trade -

Wednesday, May 13, 2009

Prosperity for God's People - Wednesday May 13, 2009

(QQQQ)(SPY)(DIA)((INDU)(DJIA)

Tuesday we were stopped out of our live trade. Show Link

Today was much better-





The New Offices of CFRN

Tuesday, May 12, 2009

Monday, May 11, 2009

Economy Smells A Bottom Market Smells A Top

(QQQQ)(DIA)(SPY)(SPDR)(INDU)

On Today's Show






2 shots from Paris as I begin to wade through the footage...



Friday, May 08, 2009

No Live Broadcast Today - Friday May 8, 2009

Have a Happy Mother's Day!

Thursday, May 07, 2009

Only 1 Trading Session Left Before Mothers Day

(QQQQ)(DIA)(INDU)(DJIA)($INX)

On Sunday when Mom asks you for the umpteenth time what it is you actually do for a living...
I would love to hear your answer, send us an email when you recover from the holiday.





Well... maybe that's why we just stick to the Emini's (and SFEG)
2pts up and 3 down on today's show.

Wednesday, May 06, 2009

Just Another Show - Wednesday May 6, 2009

(QQQQ)(DIA)(SPX)(SPDR)(INDU)

The "New" Economy













I would actually give this guy $ for his creativity...


Greg and I discussed Net Speed on-air today.
Here's the results from home without an upgrade -



Tuesday, May 05, 2009